Meet the 2017-2019 LSTA Board Members!

LSTA Board
President*
Patrice Mire
patrice.mire@vpsb.net
Vice President*
Susannah Craig
susannahcraig@smedprogram.org
Past President*
Nathan Cotten
nathancotten@tpsd.org
Secretary*
Shauna LeBlanc
shauna.leblanc@lpssonline.com
Treasurer/NSTA SM SC*
Jean May-Brett
jam05@bellsouth.net
LASER Editor
Stephen Knight
stephen_knight@saintmartinschools.org
Awards Coordinator
Jan Graff
jlgraff@bellsouth.net
LDOE Science Prog. Coord.
Lydia Hill
lydia.hill@la.gov
Social Media Coordinator
Rob Wallace
rob.wallace@nationalww2museum.org
Membership
Suzanne Ney
suzanne.ney@lpsb.org
Webmaster
Nicole Cotten
nmcotten12@gmail.com
Regional Representatives

Region I

Casey McMann
cmcmann@ppsb.org

(Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles)

Region II

Bianca Deliberto
bianca.deliberto@zacharyschools.org

(East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston, Point Coupee, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana)

LSTAregionsMap

Region III

Tammy Brouillette
tammybrouillette@tpsd.org

(Ascension, Assumption, LaFourche, St. James, St. John, St. Mary, Terrebonne)

Region IV
Breyone Carter
bscarter@lpssonline.com

(Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, Vermillion)

Region V

Darrell McDaniel
darrell.mcdaniel@cpsb.org

(Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis)

Region VI

Julius “Pierre” Lacaze
pierre.lacaze@rpsb.us

(Avoyelles, Grant, LaSalle, Natchitoches, Rapides, Sabine, Vernon, Winn)

Region VII

Jeff Holcomb
jeff.holcomb@bossierschools.org

(Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, De Soto, Red River, Webster)

Region VIII

TBA

(Caldwell, Catahoula, Concordia, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union, West Carroll)

Share