LSTA Board and Regional Representatives

LSTA Board
Interim President
Nathan Cotten
nathancotten@tpsd.org
Vice President
Patrice Mire
patrice.mire@vpsb.net
Past President
Nathan Cotten
nathancotten@tpsd.org
Secretary
Natalie Lirette
Natalie_lirette@houmachristianschool.com
Treasurer/BaP-SM SC/NSTA Liason
Jean May-Brett
jam05@bellsouth.net
LASER Editor
Henry Mejia
henry.mejia@bossierschools.org
Parliamentarian
Rob Wallace
iamrobwallace@gmail.com
Awards Coordinator
Jan Graff
jlgraff@bellsouth.net
LDOE Science Prog. Coordinator
TBA
Social Media Administrator
Shelia Banks
shbanks@opsb.us
Membership
Carolyn Cowart-Elsteroth
carolyncowart@tpsd.org
Webmaster
Nicole Cotten
Regional Representatives
Region I
Warren Bernard
wjbernard@gmail.com
(Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles)
Region II
Susannah Craig
susannahcraig@smedprogram.org
(East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston, Point Coupee, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana)
LSTAregionsMap
Region III
Tammy Brouillette
tammybrouillette@tpsd.org
(Ascension, Assumption, LaFourche, St. James, St. John, St. Mary, Terrebonne)
Region IV
Shauna LeBlanc
shauna.leblanc@spssonline.com
(Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, Vermillion)
Region V
Lisa Albrecht
lisa.albrecht@cpsb.org
(Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis)
Region VI
Julius “Pierre” Lacaze
pierre.lacaze@rpsb.us
(Avoyelles, Grant, LaSalle, Natchitoches, Rapides, Sabine, Vernon, Winn)
Region VII
Lena Harris
laharris@caddoschools.org
(Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, De Soto, Red River, Webster)
Region VIII
Stacy Campbell
scampbell@lincolnschools.org
(Caldwell, Catahoula, Concordia, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union, West Carroll)